Factory reset will restore all factory defaults and take you through the initial setup menu again. Using this option will remove all saved sensors, user data, and ride totals from the device. This option is available on the menu of all Stages Dash L10 devices.
To perform a factory reset, go to: Main Menu > Settings > Factory Reset.
Note: This menu item is not available on Dash v1 devices. Please confirm which version of the device you have and contact customer support for help performing a factory reset on a Dash v1.