It is possible to completely delete your Stages Link account from your account settings page. Deleting your account is NOT reversible and will result in a complete removal of all user data, including uploaded rides, training plans, wellness data, and any other personal information added to your Stages Link account. If you would like to completely remove your account or have created a duplicate account in error and would like to erase it, click on your name in the upper right corner > Account and use the Delete Account button in the lower right corner of your profile settings.